Carita

Carita von Rutenhjelm:

CEO & Founder

+358409638386

carita@noblevents.com

Anna

Anna Jokinen:

Head of Project Management

anna@noblevents.com

Sanna

Sanna Räsänen:

Producer

Tv-tuotannot, Castingit & Tapahtumatuotanto

sanna@noblevents.com

erika_noblevents_sq

Erika Hongisto:

Project Manager

erika@noblevents.com

claudia_noblevents_sq

Claudia Hedman:

Production Assistant

claudia@noblevents.com

janna_noblevents_sq

Janna Maijanen:

Social Media Producer

janna@noblevents.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Suomen Positiivisin Ohjelmatoimisto
Services & Clients